Full Moon Party – (schedule dates)

do in Koh Phangan Fullmoon Party

Full Moon Party – (schedule dates)

When is the schedule dates of Full Moon Party ?

The dates of the Full Moon Party matches to the day of full moon.

Full Moon Party Dates 2017

  • Sunday 03, December
  • Monday 25, December
  • Sunday 31, December

Full Moon Party Dates 2018

  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018

Need a heavenly place?

Discover our bungalows nestled in a coconut grove on the island of Koh Phangan and not far from the center and beaches…. (Click on the link)

Price

Our Bungalows – Carpe Diem Residence Discover our bungalows nestled in a coconut grove on the island of Koh Phangan and not far from the center and beaches. A service full of charm and the height of your requirements, that of spending pleasant moments in our establishment. Seasons and rates : High season: from January

0 comments

Enjoy your trip…

You can comment...